Thursday 13th December

Fish & Doris Brendel

Glasgow, O2 Academy

Doris Brendel band support. Doris Brendel sings with Fish.

Weds 12th December

Fish & Doris Brendel

Hull, City Hall

Doris Brendel band support. Doris Brendel sings with Fish.

Tuesday 11th December

Fish & Doris Brendel

Nottingham, Rock City

Doris Brendel band support. Doris Brendel sings with Fish.

Sunday 9th December 

Fish & Doris Brendel

Oxford, O2 Academy

Doris Brendel band support. Doris Brendel sings with Fish.

Saturday 8th December

Fish & Doris Brendel

London, Islington Assembly Rooms

Doris Brendel band support. Doris Brendel sings with Fish.

Friday 7th December

Fish & Doris Brendel

London, Islington Assembly Rooms

Doris Brendel band support. Doris Brendel sings with Fish.

Tuesday 4th December

Fish & Doris Brendel

Norwich, UEA

Doris Brendel band support. Doris Brendel sings with Fish.

Monday 3rd December 

Fish & Doris Brendel

Manchester, Ritz

Doris Brendel band support. Doris Brendel sings with Fish.

Sunday 2nd December

Fish & Doris Brendel

Newcastle, O2 Academy

Doris Brendel band support. Doris Brendel sings with Fish.

Friday 16th November

Fish & Doris Brendel

Vervier, Spirit of 66 - Belgium

Doris Brendel band support. Doris Brendel sings with Fish.

Thursday 15th November

Fish & Doris Brendel

Groningen, Oosterpoort - Netherlands

Doris Brendel band support. Doris Brendel sings with Fish.

Weds 14th November

Fish & Doris Brendel

Saarbrucken, Garage - Germany

Doris Brendel band support. Doris Brendel sings with Fish.

Monday 12th November

Fish & Doris Brendel

Nurnburg, Hirsch - Germany

Doris Brendel band support. Doris Brendel sings with Fish.

Sunday 11th November

Fish & Doris Brendel

Munich, Backstage - Germany

Doris Brendel band support. Doris Brendel sings with Fish.

Friday 9th November

Fish & Doris Brendel

Karlsruhe, Substage - Germany

Doris Brendel band support. Doris Brendel sings with Fish.

Thursday 8th November

Fish & Doris Brendel

Bensheim, Musik Theater Rex - Germany

Doris Brendel band support. Doris Brendel sings with Fish.

Weds 7th November

Fish & Doris Brendel

Rubigen, Muhle Hunziken - Switzerland

Doris Brendel band support. Doris Brendel sings with Fish.

Monday 5th November

Fish & Doris Brendel

Pratteln, Z7 - Switzerland

Doris Brendel band support. Doris Brendel sings with Fish.

Saturday 3rd November

Fish & Doris Brendel

Erfurt, Stadtgarten - Germany

Doris Brendel band support. Doris Brendel sings with Fish.

Thursday 1st November

Fish & Doris Brendel

Aschaffenburg, Colosaal - Germany

Doris Brendel band support. Doris Brendel sings with Fish.

Wednesday 31st October

Fish & Doris Brendel

Osnabruck, Rosenhof - Germany

Doris Brendel band support. Doris Brendel sings with Fish.

Tuesday 30th October

Fish & Doris Brendel

Bochum, Zeche - Germany

Doris Brendel band support. Doris Brendel sings with Fish.

Sunday 28th October

Fish & Doris Brendel

Utrecht, Tivoli - Netherlands

Doris Brendel band support. Doris Brendel sings with Fish.

Saturday 27th October

Fish & Doris Brendel

Heerlen, Parkstad Limburg Theaters - Netherlands

Doris Brendel band support. Doris Brendel sings with Fish.

Friday 26th October

Fish & Doris Brendel

Den Haag, Paard - Netherlands

Doris Brendel band support. Doris Brendel sings with Fish.

Weds 24th October

Fish & Doris Brendel

Nijmegen, Doornroosje - Netherlands

Doris Brendel band support. Doris Brendel sings with Fish.

Tuesday 23rd October

Fish & Doris Brendel

Amsterdam, Paradiso - Netherlands

Doris Brendel band support. Doris Brendel sings with Fish.

Sunday 21st October 

Fish & Doris Brendel

Gdansk, Stary Manez - Poland

Doris Brendel band support. Doris Brendel sings with Fish.

Saturday 20th October

Fish & Doris Brendel

Bydgoszcz, Artego Hall - Poland

Doris Brendel band support. Doris Brendel sings with Fish.

Thursday 18th October 

Fish & Doris Brendel

Warsaw, Progresja - Poland

Doris Brendel band support. Doris Brendel sings with Fish.

Tuesday 16th October 

Fish & Doris Brendel

Krakow, Kwadrat - Poland

Doris Brendel band support. Doris Brendel sings with Fish.

Monday 15th October

Fish & Doris Brendel

Poznan, MTP2 - Poland 

Doris Brendel band support. Doris Brendel sings with Fish.

Sunday 14th October

Fish & Doris Brendel

Berlin, Kesselhaus - Germany

Doris Brendel band support. Doris Brendel sings with Fish.

Friday 12th October

Fish & Doris Brendel

Oldenburg, Kulturetage - Germany

Doris Brendel band support. Doris Brendel sings with Fish.

Thursday 11th October

Fish & Doris Brendel

Hamburg, Fabrik - Germany

Doris Brendel band support. Doris Brendel sings with Fish.

Weds 10th October

Fish & Doris Brendel

Aarhus, Train - Denmark

Doris Brendel sings with Fish.

Monday 8th October 

Fish & Doris Brendel

Gothenburg, Sticky Fingers - Sweden

Doris Brendel sings with Fish.

Sunday 7th October

Fish & Doris Brendel

Stockholm - Fryshuset Klubben - Sweden

Doris Brendel sings with Fish.

Friday 5th October

Fish & Doris Brendel

Trondheim, Byscenen - Norway

Doris Brendel sings with Fish.

Thursday 4th October

Fish & Doris Brendel

Bergen, USF Verftet - Norway

Doris Brendel sings with Fish.

Wednesday 3rd October

Fish & Doris Brendel

Oslo, Rockefeller - Norway

Doris Brendel sings with Fish.

Monday 1st October

Fish & Doris Brendel

Copenhagen, Grey Hall - Denmark

Doris Brendel sings with Fish.

Sat 29th September

Fish & Doris Brendel

Hannover, Blues Garage - Germany 

Doris Brendel sings with Fish.

Friday 28th September

Fish & Doris Brendel

Cologne, Die Kantine - Germany

Doris Brendel sings with Fish.

Weds 26th September

Fish & Doris Brendel

Dudelange, Opderschmelz - Luxembourg

Doris Brendel sings with Fish.

Monday 24th September

Fish & Doris Brendel

Leamington, Assembly Rooms

Doris Brendel band support. Doris Brendel sings with Fish.

Sunday 23rd September

Fish & Doris Brendel

Liverpool, O2 Academy

Doris Brendel band support. Doris Brendel sings with Fish.

Sat 22nd September

Fish & Doris Brendel

Edinburgh, Queens Hall 

Doris Brendel band support. Doris Brendel sings with Fish.

Saturday 28th July

Doris Brendel

Eppyfest, Cheltenham

Doris Brendel with her band.

Saturday 26th May

Doris Brendel

Rokefest, Oxfordshire

Doris Brendel with her band.

Sunday 4th February

Wishbone Ash & Doris Brendel

Muhle Hunziken, Rubigen, Switzerland

Doris Brendel band support. Doris Brendel sings with WA.

Saturday 3rd February

Wishbone Ash & Doris Brendel

Die Scheuer, Idstein, Germany

Doris Brendel band support. Doris Brendel sings with WA.

Friday 2nd February

Wishbone Ash & Doris Brendel

Music Hall, Worpswede, Germany 

Doris Brendel band support. Doris Brendel sings with WA.

Thursday 1st February

Wishbone Ash & Doris Brendel

Fabrik, Hamburg, Germany

Doris Brendel band support. Doris Brendel sings with WA.

Wednesday 31st January

Wishbone Ash & Doris Brendel

Colos Saal, Aschaffenburg, Germany

Doris Brendel band support. Doris Brendel sings with WA.

Tuesday 30th January

Wishbone Ash & Doris Brendel

Der Hirsh, Nuremberg, Germany

Doris Brendel band support. Doris Brendel sings with WA.

Sunday 28th January

Wishbone Ash & Doris Brendel

Alte Piesel, Fulda, Germany

Doris Brendel band support. Doris Brendel sings with WA.

Saturday 27th January

Wishbone Ash & Doris Brendel

Musiktheatre Piano, Dortmund, Germany

Doris Brendel band support. Doris Brendel sings with WA.

Friday 26th January

Wishbone Ash & Doris Brendel

The Blues Garage, Hannover, Germany

Doris Brendel band support. Doris Brendel sings with WA.

Thursday 25th January

Wishbone Ash & Doris Brendel

Quasimodo, Berlin, Germany 

Doris Brendel band support. Doris Brendel sings with WA.

Wednesday 24th January

Wishbone Ash & Doris Brendel

Kulturfabrik, Krefeld, Germany

Doris Brendel band support. Doris Brendel sings with WA.

Tuesday 23rd January

Wishbone Ash & Doris Brendel

Harmonie, Bonn, Germany

Doris Brendel band support. Doris Brendel sings with WA.

Sunday 21st January

Wishbone Ash & Doris Brendel

Podium Victorie, Alkmaar, Netherlands

Doris Brendel band support. Doris Brendel sings with WA.

Saturday 20th January

Wishbone Ash & Doris Brendel

Metropol, Hengelo, Netherlands

Doris Brendel band support. Doris Brendel sings with WA.

Friday 19th January

Wishbone Ash & Doris Brendel

Parktheatre, Alphen Aan Den Rijn, Netherlands

Doris Brendel band support. Doris Brendel sings with WA.

Thursday 18th January

Wishbone Ash & Doris Brendel

Musiktheatre Rex, Bensheim, Germany 

Doris Brendel band support. Doris Brendel sings with WA.

Wednesday 17th January

Wishbone Ash & Doris Brendel

Alte Malzerei, Regensburg, Germany

Doris Brendel band support. Doris Brendel sings with WA.

Tuesday 16th January

Wishbone Ash & Doris Brendel

Reigen Club, Vienna, Austria

Doris Brendel band support. Doris Brendel sings with WA.

Sunday 14th January

Wishbone Ash & Doris Brendel

Ampere, Munich, Germany

Doris Brendel band support. Doris Brendel sings with WA.

Saturday 13th January

Wishbone Ash & Doris Brendel

Die Halle, Reichenbach, Germany

Doris Brendel band support. Doris Brendel sings with WA.

Friday 12th January

Wishbone Ash & Doris Brendel

Ducsaal, Freudenberg, Germany

Doris Brendel band support. Doris Brendel sings with WA.

Wednesday 10th January

Wishbone Ash & Doris Brendel

Spirit of 66, Verviers, Belgium 

Doris Brendel band support. Doris Brendel sings with WA.

©2018 Sky-Rocket Records