Gig Guide 2019
Gig Guide 2020
Thursday 30th January

Wishbone Ash - Support: Doris Brendel

Rosenhof, Osnabrueck, Germany

Doris Brendel supports Wishbone Ash

Friday 31st January

Wishbone Ash - Support: Doris Brendel

Music Hall, Worpswede, Germany

Doris Brendel supports Wishbone Ash

Saturday 1st February

Wishbone Ash - Support: Doris Brendel

De Boerderij, Zoeterrneer, Netherlands

Doris Brendel supports Wishbone Ash

Monday 3rd February

Wishbone Ash - Support: Doris Brendel

Harmonie, Bonn, Germany

Doris Brendel supports Wishbone Ash

Tuesday 4th February

Wishbone Ash - Support: Doris Brendel

Alte Maelzerei, Regensburg, Germany

Doris Brendel supports Wishbone Ash

Wednesday 5th February

Wishbone Ash - Support: Doris Brendel

Spectrum Club, Augsburg, Germany

Doris Brendel supports Wishbone Ash

Thursday 6th February

Wishbone Ash - Support: Doris Brendel

Z7 Konzertfabrik, Pratteln, Switzerland

Doris Brendel supports Wishbone Ash

Friday 7th February

Wishbone Ash - Support: Doris Brendel

Sudhaus, Tuebingen, Germany

Doris Brendel supports Wishbone Ash

Saturday 8th February

Wishbone Ash - Support: Doris Brendel

Kulturladen E.v., Konstanz Germany

Doris Brendel supports Wishbone Ash

Friday 13th March

Fish - Support: Doris Brendel

Lemon Tree, Aberdeen

Doris Brendel supports plus backing vocals for Fish

Sunday 15th March

Fish - Support: Doris Brendel

Picturedrome, Holmfirth

Doris Brendel supports plus backing vocals for Fish

Monday 16th March

Fish - Support: Doris Brendel

Islington Assembly Hall, London

Doris Brendel supports plus backing vocals for Fish

Tuesday 17th March

Fish - Support: Doris Brendel

Islington Assembly Hall, London

Doris Brendel supports plus backing vocals for Fish

Thursday 19th March

Fish - Support: Doris Brendel

Y Plas, Cardiff

Doris Brendel supports plus backing vocals for Fish

Friday 20th March

Fish - Support: Doris Brendel

Cheese And Grain, Frome

Doris Brendel supports plus backing vocals for Fish

Saturday 21st March

Fish - Support: Doris Brendel

Roadmender, Northampton

Doris Brendel supports plus backing vocals for Fish

Monday 23rd March

Fish - Support: Doris Brendel

Concorde, Brighton

Doris Brendel supports plus backing vocals for Fish

Tuesday 24th March

Fish - Support: Doris Brendel

Apex, Bury St Edmund's

Doris Brendel supports plus backing vocals for Fish

Wednesday 25th March

Fish - Support: Doris Brendel

KKs Steelmill, Wolverhampton

Doris Brendel supports plus backing vocals for Fish

Friday 27th March

Fish - Support: Doris Brendel

O2 Academy, Manchester

Doris Brendel supports plus backing vocals for Fish

Saturday 28th March

Fish - Support: Doris Brendel

Queens Hall, Edinburgh

Doris Brendel supports plus backing vocals for Fish

Saturday 20th June

Doris Brendel

Cambridge Rock Festival, Emerald Stage

Doris Brendel and her band Headline 8.30-9.30pm

Monday 12th October

Fish - Support: Doris Brendel

Opderschmelz, Dudelange, Luxembourg

Doris Brendel supports plus backing vocals for Fish

Tuesday 13th October

Fish - Support: Doris Brendel

Paradiso, Amsterdam, Netherlands

Doris Brendel supports plus backing vocals for Fish

Thursday 15th October

Fish - Support: Doris Brendel

013, Tilburg, Netherlands

Doris Brendel supports plus backing vocals for Fish

Friday 16th October

Fish - Support: Doris Brendel

Tivoliv Redenburg Ronda, Utrecht, NL

Doris Brendel supports plus backing vocals for Fish

Saturday 17th October

Fish - Support: Doris Brendel

Die Kantine, Cologne, Germany

Doris Brendel supports plus backing vocals for Fish

Monday 19th October

Fish - Support: Doris Brendel

Kulturetage, Oldenburg, Germany

Doris Brendel supports plus backing vocals for Fish

Tuesday 20th October

Fish - Support: Doris Brendel

Fabrik, Hamburg, Germany

Doris Brendel supports plus backing vocals for Fish

Thursday 22nd October

Fish - Support: Doris Brendel

Ibsenhuset, Skien, Norway

Doris Brendel supports plus backing vocals for Fish

Friday 23rd October

Fish - Support: Doris Brendel

Union Scene, Drammen, Norway

Doris Brendel supports plus backing vocals for Fish

Saturday 24th October

Fish - Support: Doris Brendel

Festiviteten, Hamar, Norway

Doris Brendel supports plus backing vocals for Fish

Monday 26th October

Fish - Support: Doris Brendel

Pustervik, Gothenburg, Sweden

Doris Brendel supports plus backing vocals for Fish

Tuesday 27th October

Fish - Support: Doris Brendel

Fryshuset, Stockholm, Sweden

Doris Brendel supports plus backing vocals for Fish

Thursday 29th October

Fish - Support: Doris Brendel

Kulturhuset Viften, Copenhagen, Denmark

Doris Brendel supports plus backing vocals for Fish

Friday 30th October

Fish - Support: Doris Brendel

Rosenhof, Osnabrück, Germany

Doris Brendel supports plus backing vocals for Fish

Sunday 1st November

Fish - Support: Doris Brendel

Doornroosje, Nijmegen, Netherlands

Doris Brendel supports plus backing vocals for Fish

Monday 2nd November

Fish - Support: Doris Brendel

Zeche, Bochum, Germany

Doris Brendel supports plus backing vocals for Fish

Tuesday 3rd November

Fish - Support: Doris Brendel

Tante JU, Dresden, Germany

Doris Brendel supports plus backing vocals for Fish

Thursday 5th November

Fish - Support: Doris Brendel

Colos-Saal, Aschaffenburg, Germany

Doris Brendel supports plus backing vocals for Fish

Friday 6th November

Fish - Support: Doris Brendel

Muziekgieterij, Maastrich, Netherlands

Doris Brendel supports plus backing vocals for Fish

Sunday 8th November

Fish - Support: Doris Brendel

Artego Arena, Bydgoszczy, Poland

Doris Brendel supports plus backing vocals for Fish

Monday 9th November

Fish - Support: Doris Brendel

Stary Manez, Gdansk, Poland

Doris Brendel supports plus backing vocals for Fish

Wednesday 11th November

Fish - Support: Doris Brendel

Klub Studio, Krakow, Poland

Doris Brendel supports plus backing vocals for Fish

Thursday 12th November

Fish - Support: Doris Brendel

A2 Centrum Koncertowe, Wroclaw, Poland

Doris Brendel supports plus backing vocals for Fish

Friday 13th November

Fish - Support: Doris Brendel

Klub Wytwornia, Lódz, Poland

Doris Brendel supports plus backing vocals for Fish

Sunday 15th November

Fish - Support: Doris Brendel

Progresja, Warszawa, Poland

Doris Brendel supports plus backing vocals for Fish

Monday 16th November

Fish - Support: Doris Brendel

Columbia Theater, Berlin, Germany

Doris Brendel supports plus backing vocals for Fish

Tuesday 17th November

Fish - Support: Doris Brendel

Musikzentrum, Hannover, Germany

Doris Brendel supports plus backing vocals for Fish

Thursday 19th November

Fish - Support: Doris Brendel

Musiktheater Rex, Bensheim, Germany

Doris Brendel supports plus backing vocals for Fish

Saturday 21st November

Fish - Support: Doris Brendel

Substage, Karlsruhe, Germany

Doris Brendel supports plus backing vocals for Fish

Monday 23rd November

Fish - Support: Doris Brendel

Backstage, Munich, Germany

Doris Brendel supports plus backing vocals for Fish

Tuesday 24th November

Fish - Support: Doris Brendel

Im Wizemann, Stuttgart, Germany

Doris Brendel supports plus backing vocals for Fish

Weds 25th November

Fish - Support: Doris Brendel

Garage, Saarbrücken, Germany

Doris Brendel supports plus backing vocals for Fish

©2018 Sky-Rocket Records