Back to Merch

CD. Described by Art Rock as a 'modern White Album, 'Upside Down World' features amazing production and artwork. Also available on Vinyl.


THIS SPECIAL EDITION is a standard CD with an additional 'chocolate wrapper' and loose menu sheet.



1 The Devil Closed the Door on Me

2 Adored

3 Slap Me and You Die

4 Accessorise

5 Tumbling Away

6 A Little Act of Defiance

7 Upside Down World

8 Still Running

9 Life is a Mushroom

CD ''UPSIDE DOWN WORLD'' Special Edition

  • 2015 CD RELEASE (SKY CD 17)

    Includes 16 page booklet.