Back to Merch

Order ‘Eclectica’ now because it’ll give you drawers full of satisfaction, and, in the words of a reviewer, ‘’ It’s brilliant. One of those albums that contains track after track of quality music.’’


THE CD includes link tracks not available on the download of this album.



1 The One

2 Love App

3 I Rather Wear Black

4 Crying Shame

5 Retribution

6 Animal

7 Losing It

8 Death & Taxes

9 Balloon

10 One World

Download ''ECLECTICA'' Doris Brendel & Lee Dunham

  • 2017 Album Download - MP3 Format in Zipped File

    (SKY CL 20)