Back to Merch

Mass Hysteria is Brendel & Dunham's 4th studio album. Download album contains 11 tracks produced by Lee Dunham and mixed by John Mitchell. Downloads are MP3 320.



1 Takes One To Know One

2 It's Never Too Late

3 Mass Hysteria

4 You Took My Breath Away

5 You're Everything

6 It Can Only Get Better

7 Other Side of the World

8 Wrong Time Wrong Place

9 Take Me to the Edge

10 Hard Heart

11 The People Are Gonna Rise Up

Download Mass Hysteria - Doris Brendel & Lee Dunham