Back to Merch

Imaginary World is an acoustic side project for Doris Brendel. It contains 10 specially written acoustic guitar songs played and recorded by the artist herself and mixed by Jordan Brown. This album is exclusive to this website. Release date 2nd December 2019.



1 Avatar

2 Enaya

3 Good Karma

4 Imaginary World

5 Passport to Peckham

6 Monochrome

7 So You're Sick

8 You're Bugging Me

9 You Only Love me when you're Drunk

10 First World Problems

Imaginary World CD