Back to Merch

VINYL. Described by Art Rock as a 'modern White Album, 'Upside Down World' features amazing production and artwork. Also available on CD and download.

THE CD and vinyl includes link tracks not available on the download of this album.



1 The Devil Closed the Door on Me

2 Adored

3 Slap Me and You Die

4 Accessorise

5 Tumbling Away

6 A Little Act of Defiance

7 Upside Down World

8 Still Running

9 Life is a Mushroom

Vinyl. ''UPSIDE DOWN WORLD'' Doris Brendel & Lee Dunham