0
Gig Location Finder

2020

FISH WELTSCHMERZ TOUR - Doris Brendel Support

Friday 13th March                   Lemon Tree, Aberdeen

Sunday 15th March                 Picturedrome, Holmfirth 

Monday 16th March               Islington Assembly Hall, London

Tuesday 17th March                Islington Assembly Hall, London

Thursday 19th March              Y Plas, Cardiff

Friday 20th March                 Cheese And Grain, Frome

Saturday 21st March               Roadmender, Northampton

Monday 23rd March               Concorde, Brighton

Tuesday 24th March               Apex, Bury St Edmund's

Wednesday 25th March         KKs Steelmill, Wolverhampton

Friday 27th March                   O2 Academy, Manchester

Saturday 28th March              Queens Hall, Edinburgh

WISHBONE ASH 50th Anniversary Tour - Doris Brendel Support

Thursday 30th January           Rosenhof, Osnabrueck, Germany

Friday 31st January                 Music Hall, Worpswede, Germany

Saturday 1st February             De Boerderij, Zoeterrneer, Netherlands

Monday 3rd February            Harmonie, Bonn, Germany

Tuesday 4th February            Alte Maelzerei, Regensburg, Germany

Wednesday 5th February      Spectrum Club, Augsburg, Germany

Thursday 6th February           Z7 Konzertfabrik, Pratteln, Switzerland

Friday 7th February                Sudhaus, Tuebingen, Germany

Saturday 8th February           Kulturladen E.v., Konstanz Germany

2019

Saturday 16th March               Underbelly, Hoxton, London

Sunday 31st March                   Exchange, Bristol

Sunday 14th April                     Robin 2, Bilston, Wolverhampton

Sunday 28th July                      Cambridge Rock Festival       

SHOWS WITH FISH ONLY (BVs)

Friday 12th July                          Prog in the Park III, Warsaw

Friday 2nd August                     A New Day Festival, Kent

Saturday 17th August                Kunstrasen Festival, Bonn

Saturday 31st August                Craigie Hill Festival, Perth

2018

Thursday 13th December        Glasgow, O2 Academy

Wednesday 12th December   Hull City Hall

Tuesday 11th December           Nottingham Rock City 

Sunday 9th December             Oxford O2 Academy

Saturday 8th December          London, Islington Assembly Rooms

Friday 7th December               London, Islington Assembly Rooms

Tuesday 4th December           Norwich, UEA

Monday 3rd December           Manchester, Ritz

Sunday 2nd December            Newcastle, O2 Academy

Friday 16th November             Vervier, Spirit of 66 - Belgium

Thursday 15th November        Groningen, Oosterpoort - Netherlands

Wednesday 14th November   Saarbrucken, Garage - Germany

Monday 12th November         Nuremburg, Hirsch - Germany

Sunday 11th November            Munich, Backstage - Germany

Friday 9th November              Karlsruhe, Substage - Germany

Thursday 8th November         Bensheim, Musik Theater Rex - Germany

Wednesday 7th November     Rubigen, Muhle Hunziken - Switzerland

Monday 5th November           Pratteln, Z7 - Switzerland

Sunday 4th November            Augsburg, Spectrum - Germany

Saturday 3rd November          Erfurt, Stadtgarten - Germany

Thursday 1st November           Aschaffenburg, Colosaal - Germany

Wednesday 31st October        Osnabruck, Rosenhof - Germany

Tuesday 30th October            Bochum, Zeche - Germany

Sunday 28th October              Utrecht, Tivoli - Netherlands

Saturday 27th October           Heerlen, Parkstad Limburg Theaters - Netherlands

Friday 26th October               Den Haag, Paard - Netherlands

Wednesday 24th October      Nijmegen, Doornroosje - Netherlands

Tuesday 23rd October             Amsterdam, Paradiso - Netherlands

Sunday 21st October               Gdansk, Stary Manez - Poland

Saturday 20th October          Bydgoszcz, Artego Hall - Poland

Thursday 18th October            Warsaw, Progresja - Poland 

Tuesday 16th October             Krakow, Kwadrat - Poland

Monday 15th October             Poznan, MTP2 - Poland

Sunday 14th October              Berlin, Kesselhaus - German

Friday 12th October                Oldenburg, Kulturetage - Germany

Thursday 11th October            Hamburg, Fabrik - Germany

Wedneday 10th October        Aarhus, Train - Denmark

Monday 8th October              Gothenburg, Sticky Fingers - Sweden

Sunday 7th October                Stockholm - Fryshuset Klubben - Sweden

Friday 5th October                  Trondheim, Byscenen - Norway

Thursday 4th October            Bergen, USF Verftet - Norway

Wednesday 3rd October        Oslo, Rockefeller - Norway

Monday 1st October                Copenhagen, Grey Hall - Denmark

Saturday 29th September      Hannover, Blues Garage - Germany 

Friday 28th September           Cologne, Die Kantine - Germany 

Wednesday 26th September  Dudelange, Opderschmelz - Luxembourg

Monday 24th September       Leamington, Assembly Rooms

Sunday 23rd September         Liverpool, O2 Academy

Saturday 22nd September     Edinburgh, Queens Hall

Friday 10th August                   Fairports Cropredy Festival - Cropredy

Sunday 1st July                          Rambling Man Fair - Maidstone

Saturday 28th July                   Eppyfest, Cheltenham

Saturday 26th May                   Rokefest, Oxfordshire

Sunday 4th February               Muhle Hunziken, Rubigen, Switzerland

Saturday 3rd February             Die Scheuer, Idstein, Germany

Friday 2nd February                 Music Hall, Worpswede, Germany 

Thursday 1st February              Fabrik, Hamburg, Germany

Wednesday 31st January         Colos Saal, Aschaffenburg, Germany

Tuesday 30th January             Der Hirsh, Nuremberg, Germany

Sunday 28th January               Alte Piesel, Fulda, Germany

Saturday 27th January             Musiktheatre Piano, Dortmund, Germany

Friday 26th January                 The Blues Garage, Hannover, Germany

Thursday 25th January             Quasimodo, Berlin, Germany

Wednesday 24th January       Kulturfabrik, Krefeld, Germany

Tuesday 23rd January              Harmonie, Bonn, Germany

Sunday 21st January                 Podium Victorie, Alkmaar, Netherlands

Saturday 20th January            Metropol, Hengelo, Netherlands

Friday 19th January                  Parktheatre, Alphen Aan Den Rijn, Netherlands 

Thursday 18th January             Musiktheatre Rex, Bensheim, Germany 

Wednesday 17th January         Alte Malzerei, Regensburg, Germany

Tuesday 16th January               Reigen Club, Vienna, Austria

Sunday 14th January                Ampere, Munich, Germany 

Saturday 13th January              Die Halle, Reichenbach, Germany

Friday 12th January                  Ducsaal, Freudenberg, Germany

Wednesday 10th January        Spirit of 66, Verviers, Belgium 

©2018 Sky-Rocket Records